• President - Chad Sittig                       

  • Vice President - Randy Hunter

  • Secretary - Knox Proctor                        

  • Treasurer - Judy Hills


2018-2020:  Jay Figueroa, Randy Hunter, Neil Oliver, Susan Moffat-Thomas

2019-2021:  George Oliver, Judy Hills, John Bircher, Clay Milstead

2020-2022:  Keith Boyd, Knox Proctor, Chad Sittig, Alan Berger

Board of Directors meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of every month

© 2014 New Bern Civic Theatre. Designed by Gayleforce Design. 

  • w-facebook
  • YouTube Clean